Convention Speakers

(For the profile of a speaker, click an underlined name link where available)

Keynote Speaker

Dr. Girija Vyas
Chairperson, National Commission For Women, Government of India

Keynote Speaker (Inspirational)

Brahmashree Dr. Mahesh Kashinadhuni
IT professional, Sanskrit Scholar and Poet

Keynote Speaker (Inaugural)

Prof. Ramanath Sharma
University of Hawaii at Manoa, 
Author of six volumes on Panini, Fulbright Scholar

Distinguished Guest Speaker

Mr. Ashok Trivedi
Chairperson of IGATE Global Solutions

Distinguished  Guest Speaker

Honorable Upendra J. Chivukula
Deputy Speaker New Jersey State Assembly

Message from Mr Chivkula

Vedic Chanting

Dr. Yegnasubramanian & His Students

Distinguished Speakers

Dr. M G Prasad
Professor Stevens Institute

Pt. Mange Ram Sharma, President, WBF India